novembre 02, 2017 - Nissan Motorsport

Race fans vote for the greatest Nissan/NISMO race car of all time with #NISMOtop20

Comunicato Stampa disponibile solo in lingua originale. 

To celebrate the upcoming 20th edition of #nismo Festival supported by Motul, #nissan and #nismo have picked their top 20 Nissan/NISMO race cars of all time and have gone to the fans to determine the greatest.

It has been a tight battle through the first four days of competition as fans debate on social media over the result. Ultimately, a quartet of #nissan GT-Rs have swept the first four rounds of Twitter polls and guaranteed themselves a place in the semifinals.

On day one, the #nissan GT-R Super GT from 2008 beat out the competition, scoring 61% of the vote ahead of the #nissan R381 / R382, the 2017 #nissan DPi and the current #nissan Altima Supercar. See day one results here.

Day two's winner was also a Super GT champ, with the GT-R #nismo GT500 from 2014-15 taking the win over the #nissan R92CP, the Datsun 510 and the Le Mans pole-winning #nissan R90CK. See day two results here.

The ever-popular Skyline GT-R R32 won on the third day, earning 59% of the vote. Second place went to the #nissan R390 GT1 (third place at Le Mans), third to the R91CP (Daytona 24 Hour winner) and fourth the 1982/83 Skyline Super Silhouette. See day three results here.

GT-R fans had a tough choice on day four with the Bathurst 12-hour, Super GT GT300 champion and Blancpain GT Championship-winning #nissan GT-R #nismo GT3 beating the famous Pennzoil-backed GT-R from Japan from 1998. The Daytona and Sebring-winning 300XT from 1994 finished third ahead of the 1966 East African Safari-winning Datsun Bluebird 1300SS. See day four results here.

The final round featured Nissan's World Championship-winning GT1 GT-R, the legendary IMSA GTP ZX-Turbo, the 1999 British Touring Championship-winning #nissan Primera and the 2003 Japanese GT Championship-winning GT-R. See the results below:

Filtro avanzato